Loading...
About us...

    La Famiglia was born out of a beautiful encounter. Between Virginia Vosgimorukian, Sophie J and Matthieu Jean. Old friends, they decided to fulfill their desire: to found a creation family, a pool of talent to make universal movies. Going further, developing the purest image, in particular the virtual reality principle. This is the ambition of these Parisians, European producers, in love with the French, American, and Italian cinema.
 
 
Virginia Vosgimorukian has been an executive documentary and fiction producer for the German-French channel ARTE and the France Télévisions group. Matthieu Jean was the director, before becoming a producer and a culinary show producer. Sophie J, author and documentary producer for THEMA of ARTE.
 
La Famiglia offers and produces quality documentaries and cultural shows for the French and International market. Soon, fiction, design and transmedia projects, including the virtual reality concept. For the success of their project, la Famiglia even works with foreign producers and international distributors.  
Team .

SOPHIE J.
Associate/Producer
Virginia VOSGIMORUKIAN
Associate/Advisor
MATTHIEU JEAN
Associate/Producer
Call Us
+33 1 82 83 75 13
Address
12 rue Roger Bacon 75017 Paris


Scroll Up

Loading...
A propos...

Notre société de production audiovisuelle développe documentaires, émissions et fictions.

   
La Famiglia est née d'une belle rencontre. Celle de Virginia Vosgimorukian, Sophie Jeaneau et Matthieu Jean-Toscani. Amis de longue date, ils ont décidé d'assouvir leur désir : fonder une famille de création, une pépinière de talents pour faire naître des films universels. Pousser l'audace, développer l'image la plus pure en intégrant les nouvelles technologies, c'est l'ambition de ces producteurs parisiens, européens, amoureux des cinémas français, américain et... italien.
 
Virginia Vosgimorukian a longtemps été productrice exécutive de documentaires et de fictions pour les chaines ARTE et le groupe France Télévisions. Matthieu Jean-Toscani était réalisateur, avant de devenir producteur et créateur de programmes culinaires. Sophie Jeaneau, auteure, réalisatrice, rédactrice en chef des THEMA d’ARTE.
 
La Famiglia signe des documentaires, des émissions culturelles et des fictions destinés aux marchés français et international. Avec le concours du Centre National du Cinéma et de l'image animée. Pour la réussite de leurs projets, les producteurs n'hésitent pas à rechercher de nouveaux modes de financement, à s'associer à des partenaires étrangers et à des distributeurs présents dans le monde entier.
Équipe .

Matthieu JEAN-TOSCANI
Associé/Producteur
Sophie JEANEAU
Associée/Productrice
Virginia VOSGIMORUKIAN
Associée/Conseil
Hélène NAVARRO
Directrice des productions
Sarah LOOSDREGT
Assistante de production
JOCELYNE MARCUCCILLI
Assistante de production
Shéhérazade Akhenak
Assistante d'administration
Fabrice Buysschaert
Réalisateur
Stanislas Kraland
Réalisateur
Claire Denavarre
Réalisatrice
Nous appeler
+33 1 82 83 75 10
Notre adresse
12 rue Roger Bacon 75017 Paris


Haut de la page